//
you're reading...
Archive 2011, Archive 2013

A little assignment

I have been taking a few contacts to get the opportunity to exercise a bit and possibly expand my portfolio. I did this photo-shoot last week at the American Bar & Grill at the 02 in Greenwich. The venue itself was a nightmare to photograph given the low-lights and my seriously limited equipment but I got free VIP entry to the Kasabian concert, so I can’t complain! :]

The photos are OK, but nothing exciting. I got really distracted by the technical difficulties and subject-wise they are extremely banal. So anyway… live and learn…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Tell me what you think

