//
you're reading...
Archive 2011, Archive 2013

More film

I have managed to develop a few more photos taken with the Kodak Instamatic. I don’t think I’ll be using this camera again unfortunately, as the films available are so limited and always expired, and for my limited funds at the moment this is not worthy. My granddad will send me his old camera though which if I am not mistaken uses the more common 35mm film, I’ll definitely have the chance to develop as I please.

I have to say I am falling more and more in love with film.

I love these latest photos, they seem to be taken somewhere out time.

[Apologies for the low quality scan, I am in the process of ‘refurbishing’ my home-made light box; I’ll re-scan the negatives and re-post better photos in the very near future!]

Discussion

No comments yet.

Tell me what you think

