//
you're reading...
Archive 2011

Pin-hole first

 

 

I finally managed to take and develop *one* photo with a pin-hole camera I made out of a box. I’ve made several attempts but I was always unsuccessful. There are shades on the film in several points which means probably I did not expose it for long enough. I’ll try again on Monday.

 

 

Discussion

One thought on “Pin-hole first

  1. Hi Alice! I’ve always wanted to try this. Did you build the pinhole camera yourself? I like the image you’ve made – looks visceral.
    All the best for 2012.

    Posted by madeleinecorcoran | December 30, 2011, 9:15 pm

Tell me what you think

