//
you're reading...
Archive 2013

I ♥ Caffenol

I took more photos in the last couple of months with the crappiest disposable cameras I’ve ever come across – they cost me only 99p!!  Obviously developed with Caffenol…

I’ve decided to play more with the digital processing, lightning, layering, colouring, etc.ing

 

 

 

 

Discussion

One thought on “I ♥ Caffenol

  1. Coincidence…. I used to work in that top building in Vauxhall by the Thames, used by the government for administrative processes, great views from the inside. You should look at the brutalist tower-block that stands on the other side of the train tracks out of Vauxhall, great for low grade photo shots, lots of atmosphere!

    Posted by Andrew Hancock | May 8, 2012, 10:01 am

Tell me what you think

