//
you're reading...
Archive 2013

Art Macabre – Roller Derby Session

Looking for opportunities to expand my portfolio, I bumped into this.
I asked if I could go to take photos –  my initial idea was to use my crappy cameras, but eventually realised that the settings were not ideal as there was not enough light for such equipment. But I took my digi camera with me and had a go at taking portraits; considering I could only photograph the models from behind and partially sideways, I think I did an OK job.

Thanks to Nikki for all the help – and the Roller Derby Girls!

(Update: Photos published here 🙂

                     

          

Discussion

No comments yet.

Tell me what you think

