//
you're reading...
Archive 2012, Archive 2013

New gadget

So, I decided to buy a mobile video camera as I would like to try to do some video shooting for my final project. I bought a Bloggie, as it was the cheapest option – it was new, just an old display copy. I’ve been making short silly videos to see how it works. I need to get used to shooting video and the different size of the camera, it’s so much lighter compared to what I am used to. It also takes photos, but it’s really not good. I guess it’s ok if you’ve got nothing else, but the quality is way too poor, just good for using artsy filters…

 

The audio of the video is unfortunately not very good – I was thinking about using an external mic in any case.
Overall I am very happy with my purchase and looking forward to do more stuff with it…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Tell me what you think

