//
you're reading...
Archive 2013

Highlights of my trip

I have just com back from a very short break in Italy, where I got to visit my family and relax a little. Given the time of the year I was hoping for foggy days and I was looking forward to do some slow shutter photography – but that didn’t happen. I received large amounts of food and cuddles (especially welcomed) and a part from a very short trip to Milan – where I got to meet my good friend Filippo –  overall my break was  really lame, boring and cold.  To keep myself amused I carried my Bloggie with me taking random snapshots…

 

Airplane

DSC00456

 

 

The indoor market 

DSC00430

DSC00432

 

 

We took a trip to the mall to get a new razor for Grandad

DSC00453

 

 

Nan made home made lasagne

DSC00443

Discussion

No comments yet.

Tell me what you think

